Sludgelord Records


Wallowing – Planet Loss

In Planet Loss, the debut of Wallowing, they show themselves to be quite capable in the ways of UK sludge, by means of six...

Tides of Sulfur – Paralysis of Reason

Having last heard Tides of Sulfur on their split with The Air Turned to Acid back in 2015 (since their 2016 full-length debut somehow...

Kite – The All-Penetrating Silence

Despite dating back to 1998, with their current trio arrangement solidifying in 2007, the Norwegian group of KITE only has a handful of releases...


The Dark Side of Business: An Interview with Scott Ian Lewis of Carnifex

Scott Ian Lewis on the dangerous state of live music, comics, and Necromanteum

Get Ready for Wacken 2023

Get ready to unleash your metal power because Wacken Open Air is back with a bang for its 2023 edition! Mark your calendars for...